Telford & Wrekin Council

Eligible Allowances / Payments to Councillors 2013/2014

Name R Keith Austin * *	Allowances		*Reimbursements	Total Paid
	Eligible	Claimed	00.00	07.000 -
Stephen Bentley * *	£7,869.96 £7,869.96	£7,869.96 £7,869.96	00.03 00.03	£7,869.9 £7,869.9
Karen T Blundell* *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£75.85	£7,945.8
Frances M Bould	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
Stephen P Burrell * *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
Eric J Carter	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£504.75	£8,374.7
Elizabeth A Clare	£19,674.96	£18,494.52	£328.50	£18,823.0
David G Davies	£10,104.71	£10,104.71	20.00	£10,104.7
Shaun Davies * *	£19,674.96	£18,494.52	20.00	£18,494.5
Nigel A Dugmore * *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
Andrew J Eade	£17,706.96	£17,706.96	20.00	£17,706.9
Clive BA Elliott * *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
Arnold RH England	£19,674.96	£18,494.52	£716.15	£19,210.6
Nathaniel AM England	£11,244.36	£11,244.36	20.00	£11,244.3
Raemonde C Evans * *	£8,441.18	£8,441.18	£0.00	£8,441.1
an Fletcher * *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£76.20	£7,946.1
/eronica Fletcher * *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
Gillian M Green* *	£8,212.69	£8,212.69	£0.00	£8,212.6
E Jayne Greenaway	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£0.00	£7,869.9
Kevin R Guy	£10,949.90	£10,949.90	£10.35	£10,960.2
Fracy J Hope	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
Miles B Hosken	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
Michael G Ion	£15,009.00	£15,009.00	20.00	£15,009.0
Amrik S Jhawar * *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
R Terry Kiernan* *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£93.60	£7,963.5
Adrian Lawrence* *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£30.60	£7,900.5
Jacqueline Loveridge	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
Alan A Mackenzie * *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
N H Clive Mason * *	£15,739.92	£15,739.92	£96.80	£15,836.7
Angela D McClements * *	£15,009.00	£15,009.00	20.00	£15,009.0
Villiam AM McClements	£19,674.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
Adrian Meredith	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£0.00	£7,869.9
John Minor * *	£15,739.92	£15,739.92	20.00	£15,739.9
Clive P R Mollett	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£0.00	£7,869.9
∟eon A Murray	£12,229.35	£12,229.35	£0.00	£12,229.3
Richard A Overton * *	£23,767.96	£22,178.16	20.00	£22,178.
Roy Picken	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£0.00	£7,869.9
Jane A Pinter	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£0.00	£7,869.9
Gillian CW Reynolds	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	90.02	£7,869.9
Shirley Reynolds	£15,009.00	£15,009.00	90.02	£15,009.0
Hilda Rhodes	£19,674.96	£18,494.52	£68.40	£18,562.9
Kuldip S Sahota * *	£31,637.96	£29,261.16	20.00	£29,261.
Roy GC Scammell	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£97.65	£7,967.0
Jacqueline Seymour * *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	£321.90	£8,191.8
Robert J Sloan	£15,739.92	£15,739.92	20.00	£15,739.9
Charles F Smith	£19,674.96	£18,494.52	20.00	£18,494.5
Malcolm J Smith	£9,995.73	£9,995.73	90.02	£9,995.7
Adam Stanton * *	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	00.02	£7,869.9
3 John Thompson	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	00.03	£7,869.9
Karen Tomlinson	£7,869.96	£7,869.96	20.00	£7,869.9
William L Tomlinson	£11,534.04	£11,534.04	20.00	£11,534.0
Christopher C Turley	£15,009.00	£15,009.00	£277.65	£15,286.0
Paul R Watling	£19,674.96	£18,494.52	20.00	£18,494.
Derek R W White * *	£15,009.00	£15,009.00	20.00	£15,009.0
Co-Optees				
Shaukat Ali	£260.04	00.03	00.02	9.03
Austin Atkinson	£0.00	00.03	0.00	9.03
Roger Aveley	£86.68	£86.68	20.00	£86.0
Dilys Davis	20.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.0
ohn Ellis	20.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.
lean Gulliver	£260.04	£260.04	00.02	£260.
Susan M Harris	£226.76	£226.76	00.02	£226.
David B Johnson	£260.04	£260.04	00.03	£260.
Emma Ofori	£260.04	£151.69	00.02	£151.
Ralph Perkins	£260.04	£260.04	0.00	£260.
Stephen Rayner	£260.04	00.03	20.00	£0.
Stephen J Reynolds	£260.04	£260.04	20.00	£260.
Fiona Robinson	£40.24	£40.24	20.00	£40.
Richard Shaw	£260.04	£260.04	20.00	£260.0
Maurice V Viney	£21.67	£21.67	20.00	£21.0
Melanie J Ward	£260.04	£260.04	20.00	£260.0
Roy E Williams	£260.04	£260.04	20.00	£260.0

^{*}Reimbursements are costs which were incurred by Councillors in the course of their official business.

** indicates Councillors in the Pension Scheme. Employers contributions were

Jonathan Eatough - Assistant Director For more information call 01952 380110 Telford & Wrekin Council, Addenbrooke House, Ironmasters Way, Telford TF3 4NT TWC LP 00525





^{16.3%} Co-Optees are lay members of the public appointed to assist the Council